Dr. Michael Riddell, Professor and Graduate Program Director, School of Kinesiology and Health Sciences, York University

Dr. Roy Beck, MD, PhD – Executive Director, Jaeb Center for Health Research Foundation, Inc
Dr. Elizabeth Seaquist, MD – Professor of Medicine, Division of Diabetes, Endocrinology and Metabolism, University of Minnesota
Dr. Brian Frier, MD – Honorary Professor of Diabetes, The Queen’s Medical Research Institute, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Mark Evans, MD, FRCP – University Lecturer/Honorary Consultant Physician, Wellcome Trust / MRC Institute of Metabolic Science Metabolic Research Laboratories, University of Cambridge